100 Westridge Dr., Watsonville, CA 95076 • Ph: 831-761-7300 • Fax: 831-722-8386
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Administrative
John Bartlett
Publisher
Phone: 831-761-7300
Email: publisher@register-pajaronian.com


Amy Bartlett
General Manager
Phone: (831) 761-7354
Email: gm@register-pajaronian.com



Advertising
Tina Chavez
Advertising Sales Manager
Phone: 831-761-7359
Email: tinac@register-pajaronian.com


Adriana Novack
Advertising Sales
Phone: 831-761-7356
Email: anovack@register-pajaronian.com


Allison Stenberg
Advertising Sales
Phone: 831-761-7326
Email: astenberg@register-pajaronian.com



Business Office
Alanna Anderson
Phone: 831-761-7387
Email: classified@register-pajaronian.com



Circulation
Rosa Vizcarra
Phone: 831-761-7311
Email: circulation@register-pajaronian.com



Classified Advertising
Classified Advertising
Phone: 831-761-7301
Email: classified@register-pajaronian.com



Newsroom
For press releases, calendar items and letters to the editor
Phone:
Email: newsroom@register-pajaronian.com


Erik Chalhoub
Managing Editor
Phone: (831) 761-7353
Email: echalhoub@register-pajaronian.com


Tarmo Hannula
Staff photographer
Phone: (831) 761-7330
Email: thannula@register-pajaronian.com


Todd Guild
Reporter
Phone: (831) 761-7328
Email: tguild@register-pajaronian.com



Sports
Tony Nuņez
Sports Editor
Phone: (831) 761-7335
Email: sports@register-pajaronian.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2015 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal